Faculty

Resident Faculty
Jean Baum, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor
Associate Director for Graduate Studies
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology

jean.baum@rutgers.edu
Proteomics 308N/P
848-445-5254
Helen M. Berman, Ph.D.

Director of RCSB-PDB
Board of Governors Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Biology

berman@rcsb.rutgers.edu
Proteomics 117
848-445-4667
Stephen K. Burley, M.D., D.Phil.

Director, Center for Integrative Proteomics Research
Director, RCSB-PDB, RCSB-UCSD
Distinguished Professor, Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Member, Cancer Institute of New Jersey

sburley@proteomics.rutgers.edu
Proteomics 208N
848-445-5144
David Case, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology

case@biomaps.rutgers.edu
Proteomics 208B
848-445-5885
Charalampos (Babis) Kalodimos, Ph.D

Distinguished Professor
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology

babis@rci.rutgers.edu
Proteomics 208G
848-445-6560
Sagar Khare, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology

khare@chem.rutgers.edu
Proteomics 208M
848-445-5143
Dr Darrin York, Ph.D.

Graduate Program Director of Computational Biology and Molecular Biophysics
Professor
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology

york@biomaps.rutgers.edu
Proteomics 308G
848-445-5199
Non-resident Faculty
Peter Lobel, Ph.D.

Professor
Center for Advanced Biotechnology and Medicine

lobel@cabm.rutgers.edu
CABM 204
732-235-5032
 
TESTTESTTESTTESTTESTTEST